For the Features Category

No Time To Die 
Jason Ewart
Ossie McLean

West Side Story 
Mitch Dubin
John ‘Buzz’ Moyer

Pete Batten
Jess Doxey

The King’s Man
Julian Morson
Sam Renton

Last Night in Soho
Chris Bain

For the TV Drama Category 

Your Honor Ep 1
Danny Bishop

The Witcher S2 Ep8
James Frater

The Mandalorian S2 Ep3
Simon Jayes
Chris Murphy

It’s A Sin Ep 2
Dan Nightingale

The Nevers S1 Ep1
Peter Robertson
Rodrigo Gutierrez

The ACO, BSC, and GBCT wish to thank all members who supported the voting process.

This award would not be possible without your contribution.

The nominees in this year’s submissions are recognised for excellence in camera operation.

Good luck and congratulations to all!

The winner of each category will be announced at the BSC Awards event on Saturday 26th February 2022.

Kind regards

The Operators Award Team